BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 21, 2014
My grandchildren enjoy this movie, so glad I purchased this when I did, I believe it is in the Disney Vault again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Grandkids loved it. Plus it ends the same way I remember it 50 years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
Such a Wonderful film....it never gets old. My granddaughter is already claiming she won't grow up. Of course all parents and grandparents will enjoy (again) as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2013
Wonderful entertainment combo package for the grandchildren!! "Children" of all ages will be entertained by the classid story of Peter Pan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
I bought this for my grandson and we watched it. I think I enjoyed it more than he did, but it's a great classic and I don't think this will be our last time watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
A definite classic that is a must own. My Grand kids love watching this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Is it a little bit dated? Yes. Is it not politically correct? Definitely. This move is timeless though and my kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
Good design but does not last long. My grandson use it everyday and is very happy. Surely was a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse