Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on April 29, 2015
This is an interesting design. It fits as pictured. From the design and pictures, I was not sure how well it would stay on; but it stayed on while moving around. It is comfortable and I like the style. I'm not sure yet how stable it will be when worn for some time. It has an interesting pleasant feel when worn. It was delivered on time and was, in all respects, as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
This was more comfortable than I ever expected it to be. Make sure you get the correct size and you will like it a lot.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Fits as expected, but understand that you will still look like a whore. But that's the intended effect so I say go for it. Understand that you will need to use the attached cock holster (not _your_ attached cock holster) to hold the front up. Shave your balls, shave your chest, shave your pubes, shave it all...just makes it easier to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
Was surprised with this Jockstrap. I was able to walk around without my cock falling out.. For average built guy I suggest size medium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2015
Good concept fits around the waist but pouch isn't big enough to hold your stuff unless everything is below average.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
HARD TO STAY IN PLACE
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2014
Producto básico
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
She loves it, good looking and sexy what she said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
Waist was a good fit but pouch was way to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
She love the way it look on me she went to town on me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here