Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Got Peyton? Manning Denver Football Navy Blue T-Shirt Tee
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 2, 2014
I actually got a lot of compliments wearing this shirt right before the Super Bowl. It is the perfect shirt for any Peyton fan. I wish it had helped Peyton win.... Sorry, Peyton. Shipping was incredibly fast! Thank you!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
I ordered this shirt for two of our grandsons, and they love it! Of course they love Peyton Manning also. The shirt is of beautiful quality, and I will definitely shop again.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Loved the shirt. It was a gift for Christmas. FIt well and the recipient loved the shirt as well. Thanks!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Now that Peyton is heading for the super bowl after a fantastic come back year, my relative is all about wearing this t-shirt. Washes and wears well, and is decently priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Too bad Peyton didn't win the Super Bowl, that's ok, my 11 year old watched the game in style with this brand new shirt. It fit as expected, and great price and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
It was a Christmas gift and she loved it will recommend to family and friends and anyone looking for good quality shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Product was exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
great shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
My Grandson really LOVES this shirt. He loves Payton Manning!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here