Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Physical Chemistry Student Solutions Manual
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 31, 2014
Doing practice problems ended up not being helpful for the class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2008
This solutions manual only covers half of the problems in the book, and it's the same problems that are already answered in the back of the text book! This manual is only helpful if you are working the problems that are answered in the back of the text book, and if your teacher is like mine, he/she probably only assigns the problems that are NOT answered in the back of the book. Therefore, this solutions manual is completely worthless to me. I purchased this manual because I knew I would have trouble, and I wanted a guide to help me figure out how to solve the problems. I regret to say that this manual is an utter failure and doesn't even meet my lowest expectations.
If you are familiar with bittorrent, then search for the unofficial full solutions manual on there.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Besides being the class that Satan himself designed, this book was basically useless. You have to buy a separate answer book for the A and B questions AND the odd and even problems. Good luck finding the A book with the even answers. Explanations of derivations and equations were brief and summed up with "After basic arithmetic" which wasn't true. There were hardly any practical application examples. If you have to get it for class I wish you the best of luck.
It's freaking heavy too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2008
The product was just as I had expected and it arrived ahead of time. I appreciate it. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2009
The only problem is it doesnt have ALL the answers and some of them are pretty vague and could show more steps. However, its well laid out and definitely handy to help out on the tougher Q's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2010
I'm concerned that Amazon cannot spell authors' names when they are right there on the book. Dr. Giunta's name is spelled G-I-U-N-T-A, and Amazon CONSISTENTLY misspells it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2008
Great product. SHowed up a day earlier than expected and was exactly what i ordered. Extremely helpful. Would purchase from this seller again.

Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2012
Book was delivered within the time promised which was about 3 days and the books condition was very good as described in the website, it looks just like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here