Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 548 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 582 reviews
on February 22, 2013
if you need Ds pens this is your solution. here is my pros and cons.

pros: work great with the Ds. Light and fit well in my hand

Cons: Cheap made pens, do not stay in the Ds pen holder.

Over all this pen will work for you and you cant beat the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
My kids constantly lose their styluses and this was a great deal for replacements and the quality of them seems pretty good as well. They've held up so far :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Did not work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
So these worked fine for the DS, liked the color option so I used it for other touch screens, GPS etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Good to keep around if you have little ones that manage to lose these stinking things all the time. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
Can't beat the deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
My kids got Nintendo DS' for Christmas and lost their stylus pens in less than a week. This product was a life savor! affordable and shipped quick...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Does what it is supposed to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
So far everything was great at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
What you'd expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse