Buy Used
FREE Shipping. Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Disc, case and artwork in excellent condition with little sign of use. May not include online digital copy. We ship in recyclable American-made mailers. 100% money-back guarantee on all orders.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pieces De Clavecin En Concert

Audio CD | Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 1, 1999
"Please retry"
$44.70 $134.82

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Premier Conc: La Coulicam: Rondement
  2. Premier Conc: La Livri: Rondeau Gracieux
  3. Premier Conc: Le Vezinet: Gaiement, Sans Vitesse
  4. Deuxieme Conc: La Laborde: Rondement
  5. Deuxieme Conc: La Boucon: Air, Gracieux
  6. Deuxieme Conc: L'Agacante: Rondement
  7. Deuxieme Conc: Premier Menuet & Deuxieme Menuet (En Rondeau)
  8. Troisieme Conc: La La Popliniere: Rondement
  9. Troisieme Conc: La Timide: 1er & 2e Rondeau Gracieux
  10. Troisieme Conc: Premier & Deuxieme Tambourin (En Rondeau)
  11. Quatrieme Conc: La Pantomime: Loure Vive
  12. Quatrieme Conc: L'indiscrete: Vivement
  13. Quatrieme Conc: La Rameau
  14. Cinquieme Conc: La Forqueray: Fugue
  15. Cinquieme Conc: La Cupis: Rondement
  16. Cinquieme Conc: La Marais: Rondement

Product details

  • Composer: Jean-Philippe Rameau
  • Audio CD (January 1, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Accent Plus
  • ASIN: B00000443G
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #630,199 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on July 2, 2008
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category