Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Daily shipment via USPS 1st class with tracking. Disc(s) conditions are from minor mark(s) to near mint condition, and minor wear on the case/inserts/booklets.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pietro Antonio Fiocco: Le Retour du printemps / Cantatas, arias, sonatas

Audio CD | Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 21, 2005
"Please retry"
$11.53 $5.73

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Le retour du printemps: Overture
  2. Le retour du printemps: 'Unissons nos concerts'
  3. Le retour du printemps: 'Tandis que du printemps'
  4. Le retour du printemps: 'Aimez, jeunes amants'
  5. Le retour du printemps: 'Que vois-je?'
  6. Le retour du printemps: 'Tendres amants'
  7. Le retour du printemps: 'Goûtons les douceurs de la vie'
  8. Sonata in C major: Adagio
  9. Cantata a voce sola, Tutto acceso d'amore: 'Tutto acceso d'amore'
  10. Sonate in G minor: Grave
  11. Aria, Dimmi, Amor: 'Dimmi, Amor'

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers