Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$12.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 164 reviews
on February 23, 2017
This book was not very compelling. If you're already familiar with pimp culture than you won't soak up any new game from this book nor will you find this book captivating. I've met Pimpin Ken in real life, and he's a cool dude with a whole lot of game. However, he doesn't do a good job of making that game jump off the pages the way other notable authors have done, who wrote about their pimpin exploits. I expected more from Pimpin Ken, instead of what is largely lackluster read. The only way I can see anyone learning something from this book is If he or she doesn't don't know NOTHING about pimping at all.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2016
The book is a waste of money. Nothing informative. Just a bunch of jibberish
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I have always been interested in Brent Owens documentaries, so when I heard about this book I knew I had to read it! This book offers insight into the mindset of pimps and why some women are drawn to them. I recommend this to anyone who works with exploited women (to understand the mindset), as well as those who know someone is currently going through something like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Great book to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
Save your money. There is no depth or analysis here. If you want insight into the life of a "pimp" and his prostitutes, then you will be very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2016
An excellent book, its the 48 Laws of Power abridged & much quicker to read. Every part of the book has truth to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
I really enjoyed this book. it spoke a lot of truth. I could not even put it down, simply because I recognized a lot of the pimpology is not just in the streets but in everyday life. in every area of life, from the Pulpit to the C.E.O with white collors. you must make a decision which one you are. I can Identify who's who now! thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
Book is pretty good and will challenge your reality in a good way. Would recommend to everyone wanting to learn psychology and also general influence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Entertaining, but not really informative. Anyone who has even been on the fringes of the life know these. All and all, a decent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Very Informative information for life in general learned alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse