Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Listen to any song, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by minsk2
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: 3 CD in good condition, case acceptable.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up Explicit Lyrics

Box Set

4.2 out of 5 stars 99 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD+DVD, Box set, November 20, 2012
$16.25 $8.50

Editorial Reviews

2012 expanded three disc (two CDs + DVD) edition of the R&B star's Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded album. This edition contains the standard edition of the album, a second disc with eight new songs and a DVD that features the album's music videos and 90 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage. Minaj worked on the album with a variety of producers such as Hit-Boy, Dr. Luke, Ester Dean, Rico Beats, RedOne and Oak. Includes the singles 'Starships', 'Roman In Moscow' and 'Stupid Hoe'. Nicki's debut album, Pink Friday, achieved commercial success quickly, peaking at #1 on the Billboard 200 and being certified platinum a month after its release. Nicki became the first female solo artist to have seven singles on the Billboard Hot 100 at the same time. Since the release of her debut, Nicki Minaj has become a true superstar, accumulating massive amounts of awards and accolades in the process.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Up in Flames
  2. Freedom
  3. Hell Yeah
  4. High School
  5. I'm Legit
  6. I Endorse These Strippers
  7. The Boys
  8. Va Va Voom

Disc: 2

  1. Come On a Cone
  2. Make Me Proud
  3. Roman s Revenge
  4. Fire Burns
  5. Save Me
  6. Facts Of Life
  7. Broken Silence
  8. Moment 4 Life
  9. Starships
  10. Up All Night
  11. Party Animal Beat
  12. One of Those Nights Beat
  13. End of Worlds Beat
  14. The W Beat
  15. Yardie Bea
  16. Prosty Beat
  17. Water Logged Beat
  18. Gotta Ball Beat

Disc: 3

  1. Roman Holiday
  2. Come On a Cone
  3. I Am Your Leader
  4. Beez in the Trap
  5. HOV Lane
  6. Roman Reloaded
  7. Champion
  8. Right By My Side
  9. Sex in the Lounge
  10. Starships
  11. Pound the Alarm
  12. Whip It
  13. Automatic
  14. Beautiful Sinner
  15. Marilyn Monroe
  16. Young Forever
  17. Fire Burns
  18. Gun Shot
  19. Stupid Hoe

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 20, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: November 19, 2012
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: CD+DVD, Box set, Explicit Lyrics
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Universal Music Group / Cash Money
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 99 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #42,304 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Nicki Minaj Store

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

August 16, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
January 29, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
August 24, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 23, 2014
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
December 10, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
December 27, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
December 12, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 12, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop