Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Echo Dot Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on April 5, 2017
Love! The photos are amazing, the food is outstanding - my favorite books are written by Ree
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2016
Lots of great recipes and I love the photos and stories. Love PW and family - 2 and 4 legged and her recipes are always winners!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2016
This is a nice cookbook with lots of pictures and easy instructions. I like all of her cookbooks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2017
my favorite cook book by my favorite chef! i love this book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2018
I'm new to cooking and this line of cookbooks is great for my boyfriend and I to cook at home! Delicious recipes with easy to follow instructions!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2010
I had so much fun reading through Drummond's recipes, her thoughts and countless mentions to her beloved Marlboro Man. The cookbook makes for more than just recipes. I could sense this was a definite labor of love with all the details to the food, her beautiful pictures of the ranch and animals and the overwhelming sense that the cookbook gave you a brief glimpse of the Drummond's family life.

For all of you who love to cook, these simple, lovely recipes are for sure a winner on your cooking shelf. For anyone who's afraid to cook, this is a great cookbook to get you started; the step-by-step pictures are wonderful visuals to walk you through the process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2017
Great wholesome cookbook!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2016
Yummmy...the recipes are wonderful. I tried some of them and I really love this book!
What I love most is how simple the ingredients are..nothing too complex.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2016
Simple yet delicious recipes that satisfy the whole family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2017
She loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse