Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on June 27, 2017
Brought it base on the good review.
Now I feel like it is waste of my money, it didn't reach my expectation..
Ps it is hard to clean and the silicone smells
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
I love this, i own many different masturbating devices and sex dolls and this is great, especially if you have VR and a porn site membership with VR movies put on your CV1 and you will never know the difference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
this company making a durable product is just like the company name says a"pipedream". the material they use, although very soft, is simply not durable enough. so if it is adhererd together in pieces, no matter with what, it will come apart. i call it " pipedream to the extreme",
cause you reaaally wish they made a descent product and you really wish you hadn't wasted your money.

i noticed the price has dropped dramatically. probably cause they cleared out all us suckers willing to take a chance in the $700 range.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2017
Poor quality/craftsmanship (air bubbles in some spots). Difficult to clean. Not worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
Amazing sensation. Worth every penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Fantastic product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Superb! Make an Ashley Graham version please! Now that's my style!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
This item feels great. The TPR is very soft. I have owned a couple other PDX products, and this one like the others requires a consistant powdering, but when powdered it feels great. Quality seems good. Only thing I want to point out is the size. I bought this to hole me over while I wait 14 weeks for my RD order to come through. This would equate to a very petite woman, maybe 4'10" or so. If you don't mind that, give it 5 stars.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
this product is amazing! looks very real in every shape, the delivery was fast and in very good condition!! prices was high but is worth it!! now ill see how long its gonna last, i definitely recommended!!.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
was good for a few times then started to tear and come apart a bit pricey for a through away
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here