Oil month Automotive HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 54 reviews
on September 12, 2016
Really satisfied with this toy. Nothing will ever be as the real thing, but this toy is kind of close. By that I mean that you actually have to pump and move your hips instead of just using your hand. Which will get you a better feeling after you use her, and can improve your stamina in a real situation, if you get some. You can also put her on top of you and use your arms to move it. The price is kind of high, but is affordable. I am sure that the mega slut and similar products are probably better, but this one makes my day for now. Make sure to take good care of her, get some good water base lube, use both arms to carry her around: the part between the boobs and the vj can separate very easily due to the weight, clean her with soapy water, use a baster to clean inside her holes, dry her really good, and save the box to store her safely. The package was really discrete, and came on time. Release some tension after a long day, and "do" her. She will never have a headache, or will be making excuses. If you have a significant other, use this toy to improve your stamina and technique, and give your significant other a really good time on the bed.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2017
So I've had this for about 10 month now and on a whole this thing has held up pretty well. The skin does tend to absorb color so don't keep any clothes on it for long periods. Also the 2 holes have both started to rip pretty badly at this point. I consider myself above average in size but even so i don't think this amount of tearing should have happened. Up until that point this toy was a straight 5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2016
Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2018
Too firm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2015
Missionary style I found is the best way, breasts are awesome (since I am a breast man) the vagina could be a little better, hole leading into it tight, but inner cavity is wider and cannot get good feeling, but in combination with the nice breasts you can get the job done. If I would have deisgned it I would have the inner cavity close or the same size as the first hole, that way you get a good feeling all the way down, not just part of the way. After a few days it was getting a rubbery feel to it, even after washing after every use. I found that if you rub baby powder all over it, it gives it more a smooth feeling and actually starts to feel like real skin. I cannot state enough how awesome those breasts are, they seem a little stiff now, but i'm sure they will soften up a bit as time goes on. Also if you can keep it warm (but not the point where you would melt it, that helps get a close to real feeling when inside). Overall a good buy, considering the makers website has it going for over $300.00, but here at under $200.00, so that is a good deal. I have bought several Fleshlights and those are good products but too much hand movement, at least with this you can think your actually doing it with a real woman, combine that with a good porn movie and your good to go.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2015
so so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2015
the lower torso was decent but I ended up separating the vagina from the breasts.and I must say that breasts are very very good and gets the job done
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2015
Excellent. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2014
Bought this for my spouse & spent a giggly night together in a 'threesome'. The weight of it is nice, but you have to be careful when carrying it, so it doesn't pull itself apart. Easy to clean by taking it into the shower. One thing to note, the 'ass' and 'pussy' are just two surface holes a couple of centimeters apart that go into the same 'drain hole' on the back of the thing. They aren't really separate or different in any way. They could make this toy a little bit better if they made the boobs a little bit bigger & molded them so they touch, then they could be used more effectively for breast-sex. As they are, the boobs aren't quite tall enough and they are quite firm, so it's difficult to squish them together.

I was concerned that it might be weird to have a headless torso in the bedroom, but it's not like that at all in person. It's just a sexy-shaped toy. Another thing to note is that it's big enough that it doesn't have a creepy 'little-girl' feel to it (yuck). It's actually not at all creepy; if anything, it's comical & amusing.

Overall we had a great time with this toy and we both feel that it was money well spent. Unlike a lot of other toys that cost a lot and end up getting thrown away because they're disappointing, this one costs a little more but it's so much more fun! When we eventually wear this one out, we will definitely buy another.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2014
This was almost what I expected from the product. First use made a small tear in the flesh between the two entrances. I was able to repair it and everything has been ok since. Easy to clean and worth the cost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here