Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Russell Dickerson PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on July 22, 2016
Best toy ever
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
So I've had this for about 10 month now and on a whole this thing has held up pretty well. The skin does tend to absorb color so don't keep any clothes on it for long periods. Also the 2 holes have both started to rip pretty badly at this point. I consider myself above average in size but even so i don't think this amount of tearing should have happened. Up until that point this toy was a straight 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
Missionary style I found is the best way, breasts are awesome (since I am a breast man) the vagina could be a little better, hole leading into it tight, but inner cavity is wider and cannot get good feeling, but in combination with the nice breasts you can get the job done. If I would have deisgned it I would have the inner cavity close or the same size as the first hole, that way you get a good feeling all the way down, not just part of the way. After a few days it was getting a rubbery feel to it, even after washing after every use. I found that if you rub baby powder all over it, it gives it more a smooth feeling and actually starts to feel like real skin. I cannot state enough how awesome those breasts are, they seem a little stiff now, but i'm sure they will soften up a bit as time goes on. Also if you can keep it warm (but not the point where you would melt it, that helps get a close to real feeling when inside). Overall a good buy, considering the makers website has it going for over $300.00, but here at under $200.00, so that is a good deal. I have bought several Fleshlights and those are good products but too much hand movement, at least with this you can think your actually doing it with a real woman, combine that with a good porn movie and your good to go.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Excellent. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
the lower torso was decent but I ended up separating the vagina from the breasts.and I must say that breasts are very very good and gets the job done
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2015
so so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Sorry I bought it. Too small as the breasts hit your tummy and skin it too sticky everywhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Can't really feel anything, not too much texture inside to make you feel good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
we love her! After 5 good poundings, no issues. my wife loves her and of course I do! Threesomes every time now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
This was almost what I expected from the product. First use made a small tear in the flesh between the two entrances. I was able to repair it and everything has been ok since. Easy to clean and worth the cost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here