Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on March 5, 2017
Fit good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
seriously, i have a pretty above normal head size and this bad boy fits awesome, whether i wear it a little loose or pulled tighter than a condom. this definitely did not fit as expected, cause i didn't expect it to fit so well..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
These are listed as small. I'd estimate my head as medium to large (6', 190#) and they are adequate to barely cover my ears, buy you have to stretch them. They are great for cold temperatures (10-40 F) WITHOUT any wind. They are on the thin side, so you will feel the cold if the wind blows.

They are an exceptional value however -Buy extra and have them stashed in your car or around the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
I purchased this because I experienced some bleeding on my scalp after an injury. Intent was to use the cap along with a band aid to prevent soiling the pillow case. When I woke up in the AM, the hat was not on my head anymore. However, if you just need the cap to sleep, it is OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
Feels good on the head and wraps the ears just like I wanted however could be a bit more thicker. I can tell that if it's worn and washed multiple times it's liable to fray; the quality of the material is ok and it looks good all for a descent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
Not made too great, but ya get what ya pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
I Received a black, cable knit hat just as described. However, the hat looks completely different than what was pictured on amazon.com. Like the seller switched styles which is misleading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
Good quality! Would purchase again. Well made. I think it should last for several more winters. Thanks for a great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
I did not use it much. Perhaps is too warm and thick?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2011
See the beanie is very nice but the only thing is that it makes my forehead itchy when I wear it for more than 30 minutes.
I dont know if thats normal with all beanies or whether my forehead is more sensitive but overall its a nice one. Oh and it was shipped super fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here