Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews(1 star). See all 2,416 reviews
on February 15, 2015
Movie was good b ut the dvd was all scrstched up. I would never sell something like th as t to a devoted custumer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
The movie was scratched up. We couldn't view it at all. Just charged us for their garbage. Now we brought their trash and it's our trash now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
The movie was great, but Amazon's services could've been better. They should really consider explaining their rental agreements better. The movie kept freezing and starting over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
Extremely slow & unexciting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
Great movie. However, the digital copy is worthless to me as I can only transfer it using an iTunes or Android platform and I want this movie on my PC laptop.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Two-Disc Edition Blu Ray + DVD/Digital Copy Combo DOES NOT MEAN UltraViolet compatible.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
So bad
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
DVD was defective: it stopped playing at min. 57:50; we ejected the DVD and tried again several times - with exactly the same result.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
Why only release the digital copy to one provider? If i want to watch on my apple TV I need the apple copy and the VUDU app sucks for downloading to my ipad. I hate these studios not releasing the digital copy to all providers’ Why not be like disney movies anywhere? If I am shelling out 15-25 a movie when everyone else is stealing them digitally I should be rewarded for it. I will no longer purchase another movie from this studio until they correct this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
OMG. This is so bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse