Your Garage Beauty LyingGame STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
138
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$25.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 98 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 138 reviews
on July 24, 2017
One of my favorites! A must have reference book for all astrologers!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
Best book on transits I've ever seen. It was written awhile ago, wish there could be an updated version with Chiron and the nodes, some other of the asteroids
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
A truly inspired book, and I highly recommend it for astrologers everywhere...although do not necessarily believe his description of what happens when Pluto transits your Venus...(big smile!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2017
I LOST, FROM TRAVELING, MY 1985 ISSUE OF PLANETS IN TRANSIT. I RECENTLY ACQUIRED THE LATEST ISSUE. HE HAS ADDED MUCH MORE INFORMATION. I DIDN'T REALLY LOSE, I GAINED. SUCH IS THE NATURE OF ASTROLOGY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
A must for interpreting transits to birth charts. This book is in every astrologer's library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
I am in an astrology class and this book is really really helpful..highly recommend this for students of astrology transits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
Not into astrology, but great reference material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Astrologers Bible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
Best refences for reading the transit .
But now adays ... if you want to read the quality of the transit ,search the additional information in internet .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Excellent!!! Thorough and insightful. Rob Hand is a master. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse