Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 53 reviews
on August 29, 2014
Works great for my growing Alabama rig collection. I am storing 3 of the 5-wire models in this box so far, with grub lures still attached. They also have willow blades on them, and there's plenty of room. Could hold larger rigs, but right now I just have some ultralight rigs in this box and there's plenty of room to spare.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2013
I am so glad i found this product. We have really gotten into using the Alabama type rigs. It was very difficult to find a space in my previous tackle boxes to store them. This product is perfect for all sizes and types of rigs to store them in. Yes I would say if you have several rig type lures you really should buy this product. You will not be disappointed. Makes them very organized and very easy to find.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
Does a great job
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
The 3700 series is all I use for my larger tackle, and this does not disappoint. Provides exactly what you need for your Alabama rigs. Large enough for medium SWIM BAITS. If you use larger baits you might need to remove a few to make them fit without issues. Overall I am very satisfied with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
This is a strange box to fill. If you have a number of Alabama rigs of the length like those in the picture it may be ideal. I have a variety of sizes and they fit irregularly. Not very convenient to get something out quickly or to put stuff away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Received this item and it did not come with dividers as shown. More hassle to return or have replaced. Just wish the product came as it was supposed to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
It's big but it does what it's supposed to do. I use a lot of Plano boxes and this one is typical Plano quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Great for keeping umbrella rigs from getting hopelessly tangled in regular tackle box. Serves it's purpose quite well.
Wish it came with more yellow dividers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I found Plano's Alabama Rig Box perfect for storing my collection of slush-cast toy cars. My local supplier, a hunting/fishing superstore, either had only one or two, but more often none. I got tired of this waste of time before it dawned on me to look for these things on Amazon. Bingo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here