Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Ritter Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
5 star
55%
4 star
45%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$29.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on April 24, 2017
Bought this for my husband who is an avid crappie fisherman. We only with is can in a larger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my boyfriend! He loved that it came with tackle containers inside! The camo was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Nice to have both hands free. Good size to have all you need, and not be too heavy when walking around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Great little light bag. Needs handle in addition to shoulder strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2014
Love it. Perfect size for me for kayak fishing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2016
Great case. Bought to replace my last one that died in a fire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
Maybe I missed the measurements on the specs for the bag but I didn't see them listed. If you are expecting a decent size bag you will be dissapointed, It is pretty small. Quality is good but small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
Great fishing bag for the young ones a lil too small for any adult or teenager who is even semi serious about fishing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2012
We got this bag for my Father-In-Law as it was smaller and had the shoulder strap since he is getting older and it is better to have both hands free. He loved the bag and it was surprisingly roomy for a small bag. I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
nice bag for the price and comes with containers inside, good deal, lots of room for all kinds of fishing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here