Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$15.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on April 11, 2014
I have all of Matthew Kenney's books. I am very happy with the recipes I have tried. I loved the Cheese and other recipes I have tried so far. I got it with another book of his Raw Food Detox. They have renewed my desire for Raw Foods again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
I love Matthew Kenney's cooking book…but, not this one…I feel this book is more a presentation/story book than recipes/cooking book….
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2017
Very gourmet cookbook, if you like more food then make a double recipe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Ever get tired of just plain old vegetables...though you know they are good for you?
This book offers a variety of delicious options! Check it out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
Matthew et al have done it again. So casually elegant, so creatively unique, and so visually stunning that your eyes can eat the dishes right from the photos. We have already started our march through the recipes which appear to be more complex to prepare than they really are.

We love you. Keep them coming!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
Pretentious and impractical. This was more about artistic photos than useful recipes. Waste of money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
Most amazing book for vegan cooking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
Awesome recipes. Some look more complex, but that was what I was looking for. Great read! Very inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
Though I don't eat only raw I like the technic and variety preparing food.You definitely need a dehydrator ( as in a lot raw recipes). There are some Ingredients I can't find but I could easily substitute and it turned out good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
INTERESING BOOK, EXCELLENT READING
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here