Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Round3
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Platinum Collection Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 24, 2007
"Please retry"
$8.59 $0.32

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Everybody Loves Somebody
  2. Volare (Nel Blu Olpinto di Blu)
  3. Cha Cha d'Amour (Melodie d'Amour)
  4. Memories Are Made of This
  5. That's Amore
  6. Gentle on My Mind
  7. In the Misty Moonlight
  8. Sway
  9. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
  10. Return to Me (Ritorna-Me)
  11. Come Back to Sorrento
  12. I Will
  13. You Belong to Me
  14. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
  15. Write to Me from Naples
  16. I'm in Love with You
  17. Powder Your Face with Sunshine (Smile, Smile, Smile)
  18. Rio Bravo
  19. Buona Sera
  20. Ramblin' Rose
  21. Release Me
  22. Innamorata [Sweetheart]
  23. If
  24. Just in Time
  25. The Door Is Still Open (To My Heart)
  26. Johnny, Get Your Girl
  27. Bye, Bye, Blackbird
  28. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

Product Details

Amazon's Dean Martin Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category