Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



Showing 1-10 of 1,779 reviews(1 star). See all 11,680 reviews
on April 11, 2018
No controller and It comes in a box with one piece of bubbke wrap and lid hanging off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2018
My ps4 I ordered didn't work love playstation just wish people would treat there playstation with better care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2018
The system did not come with no cables or controller .. I had to go out and buy them.. turns out the system does not connect to WiFi and when I tried to connect the controller it would not ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 12, 2018
PlayStation would turn on but would not connect to TV. I tried several HDMI cables. The HDMI port was most likely faulty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2018
I was so much looking forward to this but alas, it malfunctioned as soon as I set it up. The moment I put a brand new disc in, it started making noises. Wouldn't eject the disc, and the system would not register that there was a disc there at all. Now the only way I can get it out is by taking it apart- as soon as I got it! The system will not update, either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 23, 2018
Just bought my PS4 Thursday and I got my package today however I have everything except a controller. Wtf man😒👎🏽 not a happy customer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2018
I carefully read all the descriptions and FAQ before buying and said it would come with a controller and when I got it in, it was just the console, no controller, no cords. I very upset with this purchase and feel as if I should be refunded a portion or my money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2018
Missing cords that I asked specifically about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2018
Wish I could give it zero stars. Did not come with controller as stated it would. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2017
I didn’t get a controller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 1000+ answered questions


Need customer service? Click here