Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale: Prima Official Game Guide (Prima Official Game Guides)
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2012
Its pretty good that the prima guide gives you a lot of information about the game, some things i didnt know, aside that the game is wonderful.

If you are looking at buying this prima guide, dont doubt it, its good and gives good info for the game.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I love this game and after a year my official guide has served me very well with great shipping time. Thanks def recommend. 5 stars
Xis66 on PSN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
This book has evrything I need to win on each level. All I needed was head start. Get the book if you want to learn about trick moves power ups ect..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
Its great for every character, and helps you master the little things and even gives you ideas for combos! Just wish it had info on new dlc characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
excelente producto llego a mis mano a tiempo y en excelente condiciones muy agradecido, vendedor muy confiable, exito con sus ventas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
It's like new and I love it!!!!!!! It's great that I could get something a couple years old still on Amazon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
It was cheap, it had good information in it as I was very interested in this game for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
Was out of date in like a month and a half, then after major patch extremely out of date. I guess theyre only good for collective purposes if its a fighter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here