Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Plays Brahms

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, November 23, 1999

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Somos
  2. Adoro, for voice & ensemble
  3. Sabrá Dios
  4. Siboney for voice & piano (or orchestra)
  5. Somos novios
  6. Por El Amor de Una Mujer, bolero for voice & guitar
  7. Piel Canela, bolero for voice & orchestra
  8. Poinciana (Song of the Tree)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 23, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ensayo
  • ASIN: B000038IC3
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,516,724 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers