Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Plays Flamingo

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 30, 2007
"Please retry"
$19.76 $5.88

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ain’T Misbehavin’
  2. Cherokee
  3. Cocktails For Two
  4. Deep Purple
  5. Don’T You Do It
  6. Earl Blows A Fuse
  7. Eight Forty-Five Stomp
  8. Flamingo
  9. I’M Getting Sentimental Over You
  10. Lover, Come Back To Me
  11. Major & The Minor
  12. Man I Love
  13. Moon Is Low
  14. Moonglow
  15. Night & Day
  16. Off Shore
  17. Remember?
  18. Serenade (Schubert)
  19. Seven Steps
  20. Sleep
  21. Smoke Rings
  22. Temptation
  23. That’S The Groovy Thing
  24. Very Thought Of You
  25. Waves Of The Danube
  26. What, No Pearls?
  27. When Your Lover Has Goone

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 30, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Asv Living Era
  • ASIN: B000HOMT1M
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #131,963 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Earl Bostic Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The product was just as described. The seller shipped the same day the order was placed and arrived before I expected it. I find Amazon vendors to be 100% reliable and are my first choice when shopping on line.
1 Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse