Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Camila Cabello All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite The Evil Within 2 Shop now



on January 12, 2018
Looks great, works perfectly so far and met my expectations. I did cover up the red lights on the front with a piece of paper to help the look. The LED flames move as a reflection on the back bricks in my fireplace and make it look a little more interesting. I would say don't buy for the heater, as it does put out some heat, but doesn't heat a whole room at all, thus the 4 stars. For the price, it is perfect. I put up a decorative screen in front of it and that really helped too. I will also be putting lava rock around the bottom of the fireplace to blend in. Satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2018
really works well in our vintage preway fireplace! love the projection of flames on the back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2017
Nice flames and abiance lighting. Heater OK. Didnt buy it for the heater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2014
Perfect for use in a bedroom fireplace never used for wood burning.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2018
Love it. Sure is better than cleaning up ashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
 This is perfect for the look and even puts out heat, Enough for our bedroom, anyway. Can’t beat this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2017
Everyone at my Christmas party loved the look of a fire in my fireplace and the fact that it that did not heat up the room! In Florida, we sometimes turn down the AC, just so we can enjoy the ambiance of a fire. This is a great substitute for the real flames.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
 Perfect addition to the fireplace. Needs 15A for heater though, which was a problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 30, 2016
Very realistic, just love it. Anxious to see if it heats the room as promised!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2016
Just what we wanted. In south Texas it is not often you use your fireplace but in the winter you still want the ambiance. Great alternative to soot and smoke. Beautiful. Looks like real flame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse