Your Garage Reading Is Fundamental Wish List Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Beauty & Grooming Book House Cleaning GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes GoldenGlobes  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis OscarsGNO Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 41-50 of 1,218 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,268 reviews
on October 10, 2016
Ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2016
This book was pretty good but short. I hate when they break down books like this. But was a good read on this rainy day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
Loved this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2016
Detail written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2016
Hot, intense. Takes you to the edge ... just what I was hoping for. Was hoping thou that it would be longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2016
Good book but I didn't like the ending. It could have ended with something more. All in all its a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2016
I would give it zero if I could. My daughter downloaded a different book and this was the file that downloaded instead. It mortified her, actually. This happened with The Odyssey book I tried to download, also. Now I have to figure out how to get the porn off of my account.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
It was okay, Average.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
I read this with my wife. She enjoyed it more then I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
This book left me yearning for more. I will have to tell my sisters about its delicious hotness! Yummy work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse