Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: i-Deals Store
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: newtownvideos
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Plenty Money

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 20, 2010
$9.95 $9.94

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

2010 street mix release. Keeping the Florida scene hot, Plies has made a splash on the scene with his rapid fire rhymes and keeping the streets busy with his new tracks getting dropped almost weekly. With additional features from Jim Jones, Mario, Rick Ross, Young Buck, Lloyd, Quote, Gucci Mane, Hurricane Chris, and Sean Garrett.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Plenty Money
  2. Chef
  3. On Yac
  4. Bet I Get Off
  5. Thug Section
  6. Wasted
  7. Imma Get Money
  8. My Burner
  9. Gangsta
  10. Never Tell
  11. Becky
  12. Headboard
  13. Want It Need It
  14. Can't Cry
  15. Come on It
  16. What They Talking About
  17. Year of the Lover
  18. 808
  19. Pants Hang Low
  20. In Love With Money
  21. Put On
  22. Die Together

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 20, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • ASIN: B002WNU0JO
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #561,673 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: skaters socks, tube sock