Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on September 2, 2015
This hat was advertised as being ORANGE...it's definitely not Orange. I cannot wear this to an Auburn Tigers Game! So disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
Its tight on a 24" dome but perfect for my much smaller mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
I purchased this hat for the fun factor other than anything else. It's extremely cute and made out of a soft material. It fits well for me, but it may be hard to fit on people with a larger than average head or if you have a lot of hair. The horns don't stick out as much as in the picture. You can fold them out a bit, but they'll eventually flop back down. I wouldn't really call this a ram, but more of a sheep ram. The tiny horns are really the only indication of this being a ram instead of a sheep.

The build quality is ok, but I bought this for $5 and this is definitely worth that price. I'm mainly worried about putting it in the washing machine should you have to wash it this way.

For the $15 mark I'd suggest getting a different animal unless you're really into the sheep ram. It does keep your head warm to an extent; don't expect this to keep you warm when downhill skiing or walking in sub freezing temperatures. For a mild winter day, it's just fine though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
I brought this poodle hat because I have a poodle. they have all dogs it the cutest hat.I loved it and get compliment of the hat. they think its so cute. I highly recommend this hat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Junkier than expected but still cute. Runs small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
i bought this hat as a Christmas present for my 10yr niece and she wears it every chance she gets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2012
This hat was adorable! We used it as a costume in a play and could not have been happier. After the play, we had to lock the hat up because everyone wanted to take it home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
we get soo many compliments on this fun hat :)
i suggest anyone looking for a warm unique hat to try it
your child will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
buy this only for looks. It is not useful at all. perhaps good for going to a costume party...
made of cheap useless materials
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here