Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 13, 2017
I bought this to give to my husband from our son for his first Fathers' Day. I wanted something small that he could carry with him so that he knew just how much we love him. It looks just like it does in the picture, has a little weight to it just like a coin and he carries it wherever he goes. It was the perfect little gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
Bought this for my dad & told him it had special good luck powers. I told him to carry it in his pocket everyday & good things would come to him. To this day he carries it with him & when something good happens he refers to the coin. We both smile & I get a big hug. Totally worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
Just a sweet little reminder dad can carry in his pocket. I got one for mom too. I love them. They are about the size of a quarter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
My Dad really loved this , he carries it where ever he goes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
So dissapointed in this. Mine came rusted and was not giftable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Good deal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
I loved this. About the size of a dollar coin. Just as pictured and everyone who was there when I gave it to my daddy, got the "awww" look! Fantastic gift to show you love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
easy to loose, but he loved it. nice size, he can fit right into his wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
Pretty cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here