Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Polar RC3 GPS Sports Watch
Color: Red/Orange|Style Name: With Heart Rate|Change
Price:$249.00 - $397.02


Showing 1-10 of 165 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 177 reviews
on November 15, 2017
Really digging it! Best for that price range!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 19, 2017
Do not buy from poor fish outdoor !!!! This is the second time that i have this watch first time bought it From another seller and watch worked fine for several years! 6 weeks ago a purchased a new one from "Poor Fish Outdoor" and started using it a couple of weeks ago! After first time i charged battery did not last more than 10 hours without using HR monitor or GPS. They don't respond for your purchase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2017
Works great! Only way to get the most from this is using the analytics when syncing data on their site. Would be better if it would connect to the app they have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2017
Excellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2017
I love it. After many years still working perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2017
Nice watch , the only con is no connection to cell phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2017
Provides all metrics for fitness and entry level athletes, also includes great online calendar app.
This is the 2nd RC3 i have owned. If you are large chested you need to buy the extra large chest strap (it comes with a medium strap), over time you will over stretch the sensors in middle of strap, and watch will not pick up HR signals.
The following relates to the USB cord used to synchronize with online calendar app.
There is a learning curve with inserting the mini USB into the back of watch (receiver). You will need to learn how to hold flip cover open while at the same time inserting the mini USB (not as easy as it sounds). With first monitor I had to use considerable force to insert pin, in time the inner module broke rendering it useless. By the time I started using the second monitor i had mastered opening flip cover and with the help of some silicone spray got USB to go in more easily. Not sure if silicone is Polar recommend, but so far it has worked for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2017
new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2017
Just what I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 84 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here