Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Polly Pocket Fashion Boutique Playset
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 27, 2011
I purchased this play set for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas. It has been one of her favorite gifts that she keeps returning to. Lots of bright and colorful pieces, durable materials, hours of imaginative play time for a good price. I highly recommend this toy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
I like the item very much fun and hours of fun things to with it and its very easy to move it around.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
There is one other review here that mentions the cheap quality of this toy, and the specific examples given are exactly two if the issues i have noticed watching my daughter play with it--in particular, the pieces do not even stay connected. I don't mean that they sometimes separate due to handling by our child, but rather the connecting pieces fit so poorly that they routinely disengage just while the toy is sitting on the floor. The "elevator" is the only moving part in the entire toy and it does not work at all.

On the positive side, the one doll included with the toy is nice--my daughter loves these; and some of the small pieces (the clothes rack and the little dresses) my daughter loves to play with. But the main item itself--i.e., the "Fashion Boutique" is so cheap i am considering whether to just throw it away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2012
The pieces to the house don't stay on while the toy is being played with. The elevator is so difficult to use, that my daughter never does use it. All in all it is very cheap and not very durable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
My granddaughter had this on her Christmas wish list so it was something she already had her eye on. Easy to fulfill in terms of getting what she wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
awesome gift!!! great product!!!! happy customer!!! will order again for all gifts or special occassion items for self or family members!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
Got this for my daughter birthday. She absolutely loves playing with this along with the other Polly pockets we got her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
good quality,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
Gave this to my granddaughter when she visited at Thanksgiving. She loves it and has played with it non-stop. It has been a great source of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
This was so cute. It is very durable. She plays with it everyday. it even lasts through many friends coming over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here