Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on January 10, 2013
Gave this to my sister for Christmas. She loved it. Fit well. Awesome color and price. Goes with so many of her outfits and shoes. Success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
My daughter loved this sweater. It was a great fit and the quality was fantastic. I got them for Christmas and was a good Mommy! Great price. Not considered the high end Polo...but great overall -- especially price point, I got two different styles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
i liked every single detail about this shirt, comfy and nice colors..very nice shirt-recommended

Great product at great price!!
also seller was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
Thank you
I had the honor to deal with you
Thank you for the goods
Like what I expected
And accept greetings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Thank you very much, all excellent. I bought this product for my daughter. She loved this cardigan. Quality is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I ordered this sweater in wine. I love the fit - not too loose and not too tight. The white trim really adds a fun touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
good to deal with !!! ! !!!!! !!!!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!! !! !!!!!! !!!!! !!! !!! !!! !!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
I love this cardigan I am a d cup and this looks great on me. I like it more than the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
I ordered the Cardigan sweater, Wineberry, large, but I received US Polo Assn. Juniors Striped Sweater Dress, Wineberry, Large.
Totally not satisfied as I wanted the Cardigan and I already have the striped sweater dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here