Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Oz Music
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Free expedited shipping included. Disc and insert are in excellent condition. Guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pop Up #1

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Prime Music Join Prime Prime Members
Perez Hilton presents Pop Up! #1
"Please retry"
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 7, 2012
"Please retry"
$0.89 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

Perez Hilton Pop Up Compilation #1 is the first compilation from the Perez Hilton music series. Showcasing 18 of Perez's favorite upcoming artists in music today, this mix is as eclectic and as infectious as Perez himself. Hop on board for a non-stop bangin' booty-shakin' dancefest with some of pop music's best-of-the-best. Get graffiti'd by Kat Graham, bang your drumroll with Van Jess, spin through zero gravity with synthpop princess Kerli and dance under a disco sun with the always fierce Pascal and Pearce, among others. Perez says this groovilicious mix will absolutely blow your mind!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Zero Gravity by Kerli
  2. Jet Set by Fedez
  3. Safe and Sound (DiscoTech Remix) by Capital Cities
  4. Daddy Cool by Jesse Marco
  5. DrumRoll by VanJess
  6. Put Your Graffiti On Me by Kat Graham
  7. Synthesizer by The Cataracs
  8. Diddy Dum by My Name is Kay
  9. Pop Pop Bang Bang by Chantal Claret
  10. Amazing! by Hi Fashion
  11. City Boy by Donkeyboy
  12. I Never Had by Breedlove & Chew Fu
  13. Yo Vogue by French Fries
  14. My Calculator by Zowie
  15. Vacation by Alphabeat
  16. Vegas (Rami Afuni Radio Edit) by Vandalism & Static Revenger
  17. Disco Sun by Pascal & Pearce feat. Juliet Harding
  18. Take Me Over (Bingo Players Remix) by Manufactured Superstars feat. Scarlett Quinn

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 7, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: INGROOVES
  • ASIN: B008DL40FO
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #697,300 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Perez Hilton Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: MP3 Music
This version for the most part sounds like the original, but there is enough different with the techno sounds added, that I prefer the original.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category