BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 22, 2015
We hang around in the pool all day playing this. Kids have played (without the beer of course!), even my grandma and her friends like playing! It's great fun for the whole family. And with the price of pool toys these days - $30 was not too bad for a whole summer's worth of enjoyment! And it is still hanging strong - no holes or tears, so we will be breaking it out in a few months again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2012
This beer pong floating table was purchased for a bachelor party on the lake and it was great fun. The table floats very well and it is great that it includes the anchors to tie it to, otherwise it might float away. The ribs on the table add a whole new level of difficulty on the bounce. The table is very well made and I am sure it will last for years. I would certainly recommend to anyone contemplating beer pong on the water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2012
I compared this particular model to others on the market and bought this one becuase of its price. I a very satisfied with this purchase. The quality is decent and it is just as fuctionable as higher priced models.It is a instant hit at parties and has everyone wanting to play. Highly reccomend this to anyone who wants to play pong near/on the water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Bought it to use in the pool but it moves around too much so only an expert can make a cup, and you have to shove the cups in the holes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
It would have been great except after I inflated it and got it into the pool it would not hold air at all. I am sure maybe it was just that I got a bad one but when you order something for a party and it doesn't work it is disappointing! Also, red solo cups JUST FIT into the cup holders, even after it deflated a little. The company and amazon were both helpful in my return but just make sure they have no holes if you order one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2016
So fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Compared to other inflatable tables, I suppose this isn't "top of the line." The cups don't touch perfectly, but are pretty close if you wiggle them and deflate the table a bit. However, the plastic is not sealed well, and after a few days of use was springing leaks everywhere. I've left inflatables in the pool before without a problem, but this one seems pretty high maintenance and low quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
Arrived on time and is so cool. I haven't used it in water yet but it blew up easily and is going to be fun when I do use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
Great fun and great quality raft! Have had loads of fun playing beer pong with it, and then using it as a raft to recover next day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Great idea but had to inflate daily. Kids enjoyed it in the pool, but hassle to have to inflate daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse