Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 4, 2017
Decent ice maker, sometimes it stops working for no reason so you have to unplug it a few times. Ice are not as big as you think even on biggest settings It's not a bad item I guess for the price. It does take up space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2017
This ice maker broke in less than 7 months!!!!! Luckily we managed to fix it and it still works but I have a feeling that it's gonna break... AGAIN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
I have had this ice maker less than 2 years. I have already returned one during that time and now the 2nd 1 is having issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 5, 2017
This unit worked fine for about a year and a half. Recently it stopped making ice, the machine was not dropped and I took good care of it. It is a shame because I really liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2017
This device is perfect for making ice on the fly and on short notice. Much better than buying ice bags from the store if you have the patience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2017
Don't waste your money piece of junk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2017
Very reliable. I use the timer and it operates well except the clock on the ice maker always runs fast, just as the previous one I had did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
Product broke after less than 1 year use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2017
Couldn't understand the menu at all. Couldn't figure out of way of turning it off except unplugging. Instructions limited. But it worked and worked until it didn't. It made ice cubes day and night; tecycling the water from melted cubes. Had a good two to three months run out of it, then it just stopped. So mad, just now months later finally dealing with the warranty. I'll let you know if they come through or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse