BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Wonderstruck Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 23, 2017
Not a good e-book. The layout is horrible and there are no page numbers, only location and percentage. The tables and figures do not enlarge correctly and blur to the point of being unreadable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
Purchased as required textbook for college course. It did the job and I passed the course! Thanks.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
The book is in bad shape. The front cover pages is rolled back from the corners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2017
It did the job.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
Although I was required to purchase this book for a course, I have decided to keep this one. The authors have done a great job of explaining the relatively new field of positive psychology and do an extremely good job of pointing out areas that would benefit from future research efforts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
This book really explains positive theory well. It can be wordy, but is better than most theory books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2012
I am using this book for a class I am teaching on Positive Psychology. It is full of scientific and practical information. There are experiential activities as well that highlight the principles presented in the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
It was okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
and class! Fast service! Great read, allot of great information!
I never knew this class existed, it is wonderful..So POSITIVE:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse