Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 21-30 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on February 2, 2013
Again, I bought the camera. So you figure I had to get the cool case.
Dely was great. Made a great anniversary gift.
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
It protects my D10, but it is tight. Room for an estra battery and memory chip, which is all I really need for an excursion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2011
The camera case is nice but should not be advertised to fit the Canon D10. While the camera does manage to tightly fit, you cannot use the outside zipper pocket. This bag is really made for slim cameras.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
fits my canon waterproof camera perfectly. very, very good buy. i definitely recommend this product. and i jut love the color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
I like it , but it is very tight for the Canon D10. For other slimmer cameras I'm sure it will be perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2011
Very minimalist case but it adds a little padding to protect the camera. Perfect for throwing the camera into the glove-box of the 4x4 and keeping the camera from getting broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
The bag looks like good, but it is too small for Canon PowerShot D20 (That is why its name is "Mini").
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2012
This cover fits the Canon D-10 like a glove and is perfect for keeping dust and other elements off the lens when the camera is not being used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2010
used for my all weather canon camera. camera is bulky so the case was perfect w/ it's flexible case.. took it snow boarding last earlier this month and couldnt be happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2010
I order the carrying sleeve for my underwater camera. I was disappointed in the size of it. It could not hold the camera and an optional wrist band!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here