Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
5 star
91%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
9%
1 star
0%
Price:$43.95+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on September 25, 2017
Good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
Works on keeping your bowling balls clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2013
I have used this for years as well as many other cleaners. It is a bit pricey, but it really get dirt and oil from the pores of the bowling balls that other cleaners cannot. I have notices that when using Clean n' Dull the first 2 "sides" of the ball not much dirt is removed, this is when the gel seems to be seeping into ball. It is on "sides" 3 & 4 when all the dirt and oil starts to come out of the ball and my rag get very dirty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
Yes my husband likes it. He uses it before n after each night of bowling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Great product. Favorite bowling ball cleaner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Great cleaner that I have been using for a number of years to keep my ball surface dull and this big size is a great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Great deal and it works great. Beats buying the small bottles over and over. Just use the quart size to refill a smaller bottle. Lasts me 2 to 3 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
This product gets deep into the pores of the ball & the result is a clean tacky cover. It seems to disolve the oil & dirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2010
I,ve been using clean n dull for many years and find that it is a very good ball cleaner.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2011
NOT A GOOD PRODUCT TO USE IF YOU CLEAN YOUR BOWLING BALLS BY HAND. THIS PRODUCT IS A THICK GEL AND GOOEY AND DOES WIPE COMPLETELY OFF UNLESS YOU PUT A LITTLE RUBBING ALCOHOL ON THE RAG YOU ARE USING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here