Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Powerslave [Enhanced]
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on May 23, 2017
Killer album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2017
Great CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2016
Awesome!
180-gram vinyl pressing from 2014 plays flawlessly upon my purchase in March 2016. I would definitely recommend this product!
(Can't go wrong with one of the classic examples of 80s metal. If anything, the songs have only improved with age.) (How is Maiden not in the Rock Hall of Fame?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 3, 2017
/m/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 17, 2010
After purchasing Number of the Beast and really liking it, it was a no brainer that I had to get another album of theirs. With most of the research being done on this website I decided on Powerslave. Wow! I couldn't believe that they could keep up the good infectious beats, but they did. This c.d. has very intriquet song writing, the music it tight in a great way, and Rime of the Ancient Mariner is an epic song lasting over 13 minutes. Powerslave track #7 has a very catchy hook, and the rest of the c.d. is chocked full of excellent guitar work. Although there are only 8 songs the playing time of this album is just shy of the 50 minute mark, so theres plenty to listen to. Another quality effort from a great band. This is a must buy for any Iron Maiden fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2016
I love this album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2016
This is a great album. Starting with aces high and two minutes to midnight it might have the best start to a heavy album that anyone has ever put together. Rime of the ancient mariner is also quite brilliant. Not my favourite maiden album, but essential for the maiden fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Reliving my teenage years. Damn good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2016
GREAT ALBUM !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2017
Awesome album from the best heavy metal band Iron Maiden!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse