Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Wonderstruck Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 16, 2017
I came across this book at the right time. I was on the brink of experiencing great pain and grief when I came across it. And it has completely changed how I think about life and I do not feel even an ounce of pain now. I am at peace thanks to this great piece of work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2017
I love Eckhart Tolle. He is a real genius in our time. With simple words, he helps you to really live your life, and to be authentic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2017
Hard for me to follow at first, but once I got into it I enjoyed it. Made me think and become more mindful of my daily state of mind..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Best book I ever read. This book really hit home for me. I would definitely recommend this book to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
Everyone should read this book, life changing. Seller was very prompt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
Eckhart Tolle is definitely someone to follow if you wish to have more peace and joy in your life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2017
Reading this now. It's changing my life. Sure I will have to re-read ... maybe many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2017
If you have read his books, this book is useful as a refresher until you finally embody his teachings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
This book is very rejuvenating and revolutionary. It really helps captivate the realism in today's society. Anyone who is trying to improve their well being and seek out truth this is the book for you. Your ready to take control of your mental state look no further then this enticing and innovated read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
In this version of The Power Of Now Eckhart Tolle he makes it better for us mere mortals to understand what he was trying to convey in his first book. An easy read and excellent examples etc. a book that one go back to as reference
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse