Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
on October 29, 2016
Why did I suffer through this pretentious twaddle? Why did I think that this film would suddenly shape up and offer anything resembling a coherent story line, a clear intent, something? I guess it's that there was just enough --- a good looking protagonist, an attractively tattooed secondary character, but in the end, no matter how much I hoped, it still felt like watching ice cubes melting. Excruciatingly boring says it all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
Disjointed. Traveled on various paths to reach an end? a new beginning? Strange. Cute actors though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
The movie was okay but very hard to follow until the end when they bring it all together. Wish that they could have given better clues earlier. If you can force yourself to sit through the whole thing it will make sense in the end..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
This movie is slow, makes little sense and is poorly written. They actors did a good job with what they had to work with..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2016
Like watching the paint peeling off of the wall...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2010
I will not be another redundant hack by repeating the film's description. I consider this film in the non-traditional or experimental catgory of a young man with an inner turmoil. Yes, the actors are goodlooking and sexy, whether one concludes the lead character is gay, bisexual or just mentally/personality challenged. If you want a linear storyline with a story arc (along with R-rated sex scenes) then spend your money elsewhere. If you enjoy the challenge of a psychological/mystical/existential drama with haunting, visual imagery and very creative film editing all in a non-choronolgical time line, then you will find this a wonderful film to own. But this may require repeated watching to 'uncover the layers'. For all the artistic qualities of this 'concept film' this one is not for the masses...but for the few who do, you will highly appreciate watching.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
Not good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
Are there -stars or just 1 -5 plus onrs!!??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
I have no idea what to say about this movie. It was confusing an made absolutely no sense what so ever. I do confess I could not watch the whole thing. the same scenes seem to repeat themselves. Dialog, forget it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2016
Pretentious
boring
cliché
tedious
a chore to watch
a waste of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here