Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 261-270 of 614 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 840 reviews
on June 10, 2014
I thought T2, ALLENS, were great sequals this is one of them Bluray sound quality great I say you wont be disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
Great movie, lots of action, unique story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
I actually liked this. Fun to watch. Wish this had been the only follow-up to the original Predator.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
AWESOME MOVIE, can't wait to see more predator movies. You will love this action packed movie. Please make another movie!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Nice intensity great actors and great back ups once again you guys made movie night awesome. Adrian Brody goes hamn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
One of the better predator movies. Almost as good as the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
Had to buy this movie as it has stopped making the rounds on cable. Really great flic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Good moive better then AVP 2 need to make a nother one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
Adrien Brody

He's a great actor but the movie, i counter got loss

what planet was that when people starting falling out of the sky

i hope not Earth.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
okay not the best acting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse