Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Predictable Success: Getting Your Organization On the Growth Track--and Keeping It There
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
53
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 24, 2016
Well written and easily understood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
Doing a company book club and this was the choice. If I was in a position this implement some of these recommendations I may have enjoyed ed the book better. In management then its a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Not a completely new concept but a clear and clever link between our leadership style and the phase your company is in.
I already used the theory in several presentation to make people think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
recommended ready for business leaders and their management/leadership team
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
This is a very well thought out and informative book. I believe that gives information that should be used by every business, especially start-ups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2015
I have worked in different companies in every stage that McKeown describes. He just nails it and he prescription for successfully staying in Predicable Success makes perfect sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
Great thoughts and writing style. I found this to explain a lot of things I noticed in my prior jobs but couldn't actually articulate it. I have shared this book with many business leaders over the last month as a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2015
Brought to light some much needed steps we need to take in our business. We will start with our organizational chart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
excellent book, very informative and insightful. I am implementing parts of this currently!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse