Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on July 16, 2017
Made sundae bar prep easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I had a quantity of walnuts that I wanted to chop and the Prepara Topper Chopper was similar to, yet improved, over the chopper my mom had in the 1950's. It works just as I expected it would.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
I bought this to crumble dog kibble into smaller pieces for our toy breed Mi-Ki puppies. Adult MiKis have small mouths so you can image how small a one pound Mi-Kis mouth is. Well, this didn't cut it for a right hand person. When I turned the crank, the top would unhinge and pop open. It feels a bit cheap. However, if I used it for M&M's it may have worked perfect??? sofinemikis.com
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2013
I use this machine exclusively for almonds. It cuts them to a size that is large enough to add crunch or regrind them to use to coat fish. Great!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
you gotta have a chopper of some sort to grind/chop nuts --this little plastic number will chop them - difficulty getting top off which has occasionally resulted in flying walnut bits when it finally came off - on the plus side blades are sharp & do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
It works just fine, except the plastic handle broke lose after about 5-6 uses. That needs improvement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
Really just a toy. Gave it away. Find another chopper or chop the old fashioned way. Pretty colors though. lol.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
OK, I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Tried to grind mini oreos. all tried m&m hoping they would work better because they were heavier but grinder did not perform well on either.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here