Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Shop Popular Services DrWho DrWho DrWho  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
34
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$9.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 34 reviews
on June 16, 2015
Stephen did a great job coming in as the new singer. Not just a growler but a really good singer as well. I love that there are a lot of songs, and some diversity. A classic among the HTD catalog. Interesting packaging as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
Expert Vocals coupled with oh so interesting musicianship. One of the best bands, period.

Praise Jehovah and give thanks for His only begotten Son Jesus Christ - For [the death] that he died, he died with reference to sin once for all time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2007
Overall, PtH is a adequate album. There's not much on here that really jumps out and grabs you, though. Few of the hooks or riffs really stood out for me. Some of the more melodic background vocals were a nice change to the metalcore screaming. I'd give this 3.5 stars if I could. Haste doesn't measure up to like, say, As I Lay Dying.

A perfectly adequate album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2009
Than their 2 releases prior to this one. There are 3 or 4 tracks that are very good and catchy tunes. The rest to me, are average at best. Compared to their lat 2 releases where the majority of the tracks were very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Everything was in good shape except the CD case. This was the second time recently that the prongs inside the case that are supposed to hold the CD in place were damaged.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
This is the first album by Haste the Day I listened to and it is very different from their older albums. great album with good vocals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2008
Haste The Day does not disappoint in their new album and new singer. I'll miss Jimmy a lot, but the new singer is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
Awesome listen and great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2007
Haste The Day's new album shows that they have matured a lot since they're previous albums. The new lead vocalist adds a new dimension for the band.

As always, HTD plays music that makes sense to anyone and that can be related to anyone's life. GREAT CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.49
$9.49

Need customer service? Click here