Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Get 4 months for $0.99
Prime member exclusive. New subscribers only. Terms apply.
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

  • Price: $10.59
  • You Save: $0.60 (6%)
  • Discount Provided by Amazon. Details
    • This item is sold by a third-party seller. The discount is provided by Amazon.
    • This is a limited time discount.
    • Discount does not apply to digital content.
    • Discount good while supplies last or until withdrawn by Amazon.
    • Shipping charges and taxes may apply to pre-discounted prices.
    • Amazon reserves the right to modify or cancel the discount at any time.
    • If any of the products or content related to this discount are returned, your refund will equal the amount you paid for the product or content, subject to applicable refund policies.
$9.99 + $3.99 shipping
Only 17 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by newtownvideos.
+ $0.00 shipping
Condition: Used: Good
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $5.19 shipping
Sold by: Green Orbit
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: -importcds
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Prestige Explicit Lyrics

4.7 out of 5 stars 42 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Prestige Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, September 11, 2012
$6.61 $6.84

Editorial Reviews

2012 release, the sixth album from the Latin Grammy Award-winning Puerto Rican Reggaeton recording artist. The album features guest appearances from J. Alvarez, De La Ghetto, ¥engo Flow, Arcangel, Farruko, Baby Rasta y Gringo, Alex Kyza, and Kendo Kaponi. Includes the singles "Ven Conmigo", "Lovumba" and "Pasarela".

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Perros Salvajes
  2. Miss Show
  3. Pon T Loca
  4. El Amante (feat. J. Alvarez)
  5. Pasarela
  6. Po'Encima
  7. La Noche de los 2 (feat. Natalia Jimenez)
  8. Llegamos a la Disco (feat. De la Ghetto, Ñengo Flow, Arcangel, Farruko, Baby Rasta y Gringo, Kyza, Kendo)
  9. Switchea
  10. Limbo
  11. La Calle Moderna
  12. After Party (feat. De La Ghetto)
  13. La Maquina de Baile
  14. Mas Que Un Amigo (feat. Farruko)
  15. Baby (feat. Randy)
  16. Lovumba
  17. Ven Conmigo (feat. Prince Royce)

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 11, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: September 11, 2012
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: El Cartel Records
  • ASIN: B008L1PZ9G
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 42 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #91,434 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Daddy Yankee Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 42 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

July 7, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
October 6, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
September 19, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
September 20, 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
January 30, 2018
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
May 15, 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
July 9, 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase