This title is not currently available for purchase
The Price of Life by [McCarthy, Greg]
Kindle App Ad

The Price of Life Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 24 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book

Length: 268 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Depth of Lies
"Depth of Lies" by E. C. Diskin
Learn more about this featured book.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

This book kept me glued to the pages and gave me something to think about when I had finished. Fans of Grisham and Turow will surely devour the book in a single furious setting. An outstanding read!
--Christopher Reich, author of Rules of Vengeance

A legal thriller with politics and intrigue, murder and suspicion, it smacks of today's headlines and offers a thought-provoking ending . --Mark Engebretson, Lake Country Sun

The Price of Life is a gripping legal drama that had me hooked within the first few pages. Provocative, intelligent and well-written, Greg McCarthy delivers. --Ian Graham, author of Unbillable Hours

Product details

  • File Size: 567 KB
  • Print Length: 268 pages
  • Publication Date: February 11, 2011
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B004NIFNW0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,359,923 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Literary Fiction
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars
Religion & Spirituality Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Christian Books & Bibles
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on May 25, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on August 29, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on February 23, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on August 29, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on December 30, 2010
Format: Hardcover
1 helpful vote
|
VINE VOICEon October 9, 2010
Format: Hardcover
4 helpful votes
5 helpful votes
|

Most recent customer reviews