Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services heera heera avfly_channel_heera  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:$9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 455 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 579 reviews
on March 7, 2017
There are some redeeming qualities to this video. Paul Bettany is marvelous as the main character and the premis is unusual enough to warrant watching. If you like doomsday stories you will enjoy this video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
I love this movie, but the 3D on this disc is so dark and washed out I turned it off after ten minutes and went to the 2D version, which was beautiful. I have this dark and washed out picture problem with most, but thankfully not all, of my 3D discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
The storyline might be a bit weak but I actually like this movie, finally shows vampires as creatures and not well dressed pretty boys or women. I would recommend watching it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2015
A little disappointing as far as the film telling a detailed story, but the vamps in this film are definitely different from previous vamp films, and for that, I appreciate this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
It's a guilty pleasure - the movie we love to hate. Perfect for Thursday nights when you're tired or half in the bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2016
Very satisfied. Excellent and fast service. Everything as agreed. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
Excellent movie highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Good graphics on this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2017
We love Paul Bettany. We are trying to watch his entire filmography. Decent movie, not for the kids... A new take on a Future/Western/Sci-Fi/Vampire movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Just as listed......thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$3.99

Need customer service? Click here