Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands - Xbox 360
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Joseph Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:$17.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2010
This Game takes place between the first and second Prince of Persia of the Sands of time Trilogy, The game was a little to short (10 hours maybe) and the combat is not that great, but still i had a lot of fun playing it, the platforming was great and fun, and the visuals are amazing. There is a Challenge Mode and Free DLC available for UPlay members (Register to Uplay is free and you a able to get DLC and Awards for Ubisoft Games Like Assassins Creed 2 and Splinter Cell Conviction). This was the first Prince Of Persia I have Played, and it was very satisfying, i have replay it a couple of times to unlock all achievements and awards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2010
This is a pretty fun game it does go off the older prince of persia's so i was pretty impressed by that lets just put it this way if you like prince of persias then more than likely you will like this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2011
A+ for gameplay, storyline, graphics. D for length, you can beat this game in 4-5 hrs if you just sit down and go at it. Ubisoft is lacking lately.
You cant got wrong for 10$ I got it for though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2011
It's a really good game, good picture the graphics excellent, but it get stock at some point of the game or freezes, so i have to reset the xbox 360 to continue playing. Other than that its great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2011
This game received bad reviews, but I think it was an awesome game! I did wait awhile before buying this game, so I can't say I would pay more than 30 bucks for it! A good game none the less!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
not vary long game but worth what i payed for it nice continuation of the series and came from seller brand new with even the dlc sand wrath skin which i was not even expecting to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
Plays well and manages to capture some of the platforming magic of Sands of Time. It looks a bit rushed and is the weakest of the series. Great for easy achievements and trophies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
This is one of the most interesting game that i have ever played. Prince of persia the forgotten sands is in my opinion one of the best of this saga. I hope you enjoy this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
had prince of persia on xbox it was cool than made movie new video game was't sure thought jake would be in game not him so far plays great video fine no scratches clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
gracias el producto llego a tiempo fue el indicado viene en espanol y aqui en venezuela mi hijo de 6 anos lo entiende y lo juega es original y vino completamete sellado
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here