Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 19 reviews
on October 16, 2012
My daughter is in love with Cinderella. We ordered this as a cake topper for her birthday. She loved her cake and loves even more playing with the toy. This carriage looks just like the movie without the huge price tag and comes with the characters too! The reins for the horse come off easily and are hard for her to put back on and Cinderella is a little too big for the carriage so she has to lay down in it and she can't stand on her own, but other than that it's a great toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
Materials used to make the toy were of low quality. The blue gown was rubbery and seemed out of shape. Even though it did entertain my daughter for a while since she's a Cinderella fan, I still think it's not value for money at all. I should have gone along with the past negative reviews and skip the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2011
Just Beautiful; lends to imagination. Bought for 3 year old who loves all things princess and loves pretend playing with her little toys. She has not yet received this for Christmas, but it is just beautiful and I know she is going to love making up stories and conversations between the different princesses as she is also getting the Disney Princess figurine package set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
Big disappointment!!!! This is very flimsy and everything seemed to fall apart. I am constantly trying to put everything back together... except the mice and the dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
Made very cheaply - like a DOLLAR STORE toy!! Can not believe it is made by Mattel. I was actually ashamed to give it to my niece for her birthday gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2012
Bought this toy for my niece's birthday and was elated that it arrived so quickly! But the best part was my niece's reaction when she opend her present...her face just lit up!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
This was complete junk don't waste your time buying this. I would put it's quality in par with that found in a happy meal at McDonalds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
The Disney Princess Favorite Cinderella Carriage is a really cute toy. The little character pieces were durable, accurate, and imaginative. A good gift for a Cinderella kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse