Amazon Vehicles Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on August 29, 2013
I think writing down a review should be optional. Just like how it used to be. I just want to give a couple of stars, clear my order history and get on with the rest of my day. But now we can't send a rating until we give a review on the product we ordered. I used to only write a review if there was something wrong. I f not, then I give five stars. I don't time to write a review for everything I order so I'll just copy and paste this on every order. MAKE THIS SECTION OPTIONAL. Thank you and have a great day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
I got this for my daughter for christmas thinking it was a hard cover for her DSI XL, but it was just stickers they still were pretty I just thought it was something different. I must say it keeps it from getting scratch up though, overall I think it's a good product. I will be ordering the clear hard cover since I can't find the princess cover.Princess Friends Cinderella Game Vinyl Decal Skin Protector Cover 3 for Nintendo DSi XL
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
This skin is an exact fit for the DSi XL except for the TOP LCD part. The screen is bigger than the skin cutout so I had to trim 3-4 mm off the sticker to make it wider and fit correctly. Otherwise it will cover the edges of the screen. Other that that these are cool stuff, but do fade after a while. I'll also put the DS in a clear casing to see if it will still fade....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
this sleeve for my niece's D.S game is so pretty, she's gonna luv it, it will cover-up some of the rough spots on her game, these sleeves are really neat, we're going to buy more of them, we have a few more children with D.S games in the family, great idea for x-mas gifts, thanks to the seller, sittinglooking4us,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
excellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
My 4 yr old daughter loved it, she still has it and she is 6 now. Still looking good. She loves princesses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
Um simples adesivo de media qualidade. Deixou um ar mais infantil. Cumpriu o prometido, mas nao compraria outro, se necessario vou comprar uma case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
It's only a decal but cute, you can still see the ds color. My child wanted pink for a reason. Also bought a clear case on amazon... Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Just a sticker that is way to big for DS , does not fit on the nintedo ds lite, poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
muy buena
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here